Contact

North West Parks and Tourism Board

Park Manager

Tel: +27 (0)18 350 9938
Email: madikweadmin@telkomsa.net

Head Office - Heritage House, Mahikeng

Call Centre: 0861 111 866
Email: info@tourismnorthwest.co.za

Tel: + 27 (0)18 397 1500
Fax: + 27 (0)18 397 1660

Marketing Office, Mahikeng

Tel: + 27 (0) 18 381 7341
Fax: + 27 (0) 18 381 7354

Madikwe Lodges

Buffalo Ridge Safari: + 27 (0) 11 234 6500 or reservations@buffaloridgesafari.com

Etali Safari Lodge: + 27 (0) 12 346 0124 or info@etalisafari.co.za

Impodimo Game Lodge: + 27 (0) 18 350 9400 or reservations@impodimo.com

Jaci's Lodges: + 27 (0) 83 447 7929 or jacisreservations@madikwe.com

Jamala Madikwe: + 27 (0) 82 927 3129  or info@jamalamadikwe.com

Madikwe Hills: + 27 (0) 13 737 6626 or reception@madikwehills.com

Madikwe River Lodge: + 27 (0) 14 778 9020 or lodge@madikweriverlodge.com

Madikwe Safari Lodge: + 27 (0) 11 880 9992 or res@madikwesafarilodge.co.za

Makanyane Safari Lodge: + 27 (0) 14 778 9600 or enquiries@makanyane.com

Mateya Safari Lodge: + 27 (0) 14 778 9200 or info@mateyasafari.com

Molori Safari Lodge: + 27 (0) 14 778 8000 or lodge@molorisafari.com

Morukuru: + 27 (0) 11 615 4303 or reservations@morukuru.com

Mosetlha Bush Camp: + 27 (0) 11 444 9345 or info@thebushcamp.com

Motswiri Private Safari Lodge: + 27 (0) 82 883 8274 or res@motswiri.com

Rhulani Safari Lodge: + 27 (0) 14 553 3981 or reservations@rhulani.com

Royal Madikwe Lodge: + 27 (0) 82 568 8867 or info@royalmadikwe.com

Tau Game Lodge: + 27 (0) 11 314 4350 or taugame@mweb.co.za

Thakadu River Camp: + 27 (0) 11 676 3123 or cro@aha.travel

The Bush House: + 27 (0) 76 694 0505 or reservations@bushhouse.co.za

Tuningi Lodge: + 27 (0) 11 781 5384 or reservations@tuningi.co.za

File Downloads